Christmas Competition Winners 2013

Typewriter Keys

A somewhat belated announcement! ;-)

The winners of the Christmas Competition 2013 are as follows:

The Marjorie Waters Cup for Poetry: Avis Bruten. Read Avis’s winning entry.

The Amelia Burns Cup for Prose: Philip Eley. Read Philip’s winning entry.

The George Reade Cup for Humour: Adrian Worsey. Read Adrian’s winning entry.

The subject was Somewhere Else.

Congratulations to the three winners!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.