Competition Winners 2012

Typewriter Keys

The winners of the Christmas Competition 2012 are as follows:

The Marjorie Waters Cup for Poetry: Janet Sharp. Read Janet’s winning entry.

The Amelia Burns Cup for Prose: Debra Westlake

The George Reade Cup for Humour: Danny Milne. Read Danny’s winning entry.

You can find the original competition entry post here. The subject was Changes and the entries were judged by Cathie Hartigan, Chair of Exeter Writers.

Congratulations to the three winners!